“The time has come,” the walrus said, “to talk of many things…”

Philosophical thoughts on life, the universe, and everything.

Why I Put Up With The Fact That I Haven’t Seen My Boyfriend In Over Two Months: February 5, 2008

Filed under: boyfriend,Life,love — ithewalrus @ 12:36 am

Josh: hey
Jessie: yeah?
Josh: I have a secret, u wanna here it?
Josh: course you do
Jessie: sure
Josh: I can fly
Slightly later…
Josh: oy, I really am going to bed
Josh: but!
Jessie: what?
Josh: I really can fly…

He’s the best. I know, that’s such a nerdy reason for him to be termed the best, but he told me all about these cool places he’s been to (the center of the earth, etc.) and it was really cool.

 

One Response to “Why I Put Up With The Fact That I Haven’t Seen My Boyfriend In Over Two Months:”

  1. Natalie Says:

    Please tell Peter I said “hello.”


Leave a Reply

